Amanda Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Amanda@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Jenni Mayer

Program Director

jenni@gracesplacecrisisnursery.com

Jorie Moeller, LCSW

Mobile Counselor

jorie@gracesplacecrisisnursery.com

Brigid Reid

Administrative Assistant

brigid@gracesplacecrisisnursery.com

Direct Care Staff

Children are cared for by qualified and highly trained "house parents."

info@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Sherry Schwoeppe
Grace's Place Board Chair

Sales Coordinator
Melton Machine & Control Company

Sherry@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Emily Deahn
Grace's Place Board Vice-Chair

Sr. Global Strategic Sourcing Manager, Bayer

EmilyDeahn@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Christine Lewis
Grace's Place Board
Treasurer

CFO, Hermann Area District Hospital

Christine@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Angela Garland
Grace's Place Board Secretary

CEO, Exit 11

Angela@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Karen Tucker
Grace's Place Board
Financial Secretary

School Principal, Retired

Karen@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Mary Tinsley
Grace's Place Board Director
Former Board Chair

Executive Director, Habitat for Humanity of Franklin County

Mary@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Jacque McHugh
Grace's Place Board Director
Marketing Director
Former Board Chair

CEO, Branding Bear, LLC

Jacque@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Tim Baker
Grace's Place Board Director

Franklin County Clerk

Tim@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Blake Fischer
Grace's Place Board Director

Attorney, Carlson Law Firm

Blake@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com

Michelle Sullentrup

CEO, MyDermRecruiter

Michelle@GracesPlaceCrisisNursery.com