Sherry Schwoeppe - Chair

Sales Coordinator,
Melton Machine & Control Company

Emily Deahn - Vice Chair

Sr. Global Strategic Sourcing Manager, Bayer

Christine Lewis - Treasurer

CFO, Hermann Area District Hospital

Kathy Hurlbert - Secretary

Retired, School Teacher

Karen Tucker - Financial Secretary

Retired, Elementary School Principal

Jacque McHugh - Director

CEO, Branding Bear, LLC

Text (314) 952-9849

Mary Tinsley - Director

Executive Director,
Habitat for Humanity of Franklin County

Tim Baker - Director

Franklin County Clerk

Angela Garland - Director

CEO, Exit 11 Workspace and Coffee House Owner, Angela Garland Taking Action

Blake Fischer - Director

Attorney, Carlson Law Firm

Amanda Jones - CEO

CEO, Grace's Place, Inc.